h1

The Purge Project, Day 11b — My Spice Rack

September 14, 2011

I love my Spice Stack spice rack.  It’s a great space saver and makes it easy to see in a glance what spices I have.  Its only drawback is that it only holds standard size spice bottles.  Which means that I had a dozen or so bottles sitting on top of my Spice Stack.  Kind of defeats the whole nifty organizer purpose if I can’t use it completely.  So today I  went through the spices sitting on top because they didn’t fit and found four large unopened bottles of spices that I already had inside the Spice Stack.  They are so outta here!

Leave a Reply

