h1

Clawing My Way Out of the Rut

May 25, 2010

For some inexplicable reason, I am still averaging about 100 visits to this blog every day, despite the fact that lately my “blogging” has become nothing more than a weekly menu plan.

I apologize to any and all who visit this site with the hope of reading something more substantial/entertaining.

I’m going to attempt to breathe some fresh life into this blog.  Please feel free to leave comments so I know people are actually reading!  🙂

3 comments

  1. Hi Julie – I check every day to see what’s new. Not stalking you – lol – I just enjoy what you write!

    Tammi


  2. LOL Thanks, Tammi!


  3. Hi,
    I check periodically to see if you’ve posted anything new. I don’t like using facebook and we don’t get to talk nearly as often as I’d like. Glad to hear you’ll be posting more here. I love your writing. Maybe you should consider getting published. 🙂 I also find some good recipes here as a result of your interesting menus. Glad you’re back.



Leave a Reply

