h1

How I Spent My Weekend

January 31, 2010

I spent:

  • a few hours of white knuckled driving as the snow fell
  • more time in my pajamas than I ever have without being sick
  • three hours watching episodes from the last season of Boston Legal
  • an hour or so marveling over Sophia’s enthusiasm (“Mom!  It’s a winter wonderland!”)
  • an hour (okay, maybe it was really a half hour) stomping around in the snow with Sophia while wearing inappropriate footwear.
  • an hour trying to warm up

And tonight, I will spend ten minutes or so making snow cream.  Yum!

Leave a Reply

