h1

Finish the sentences (a meme).

April 22, 2009

1. I’ve come to realize that my last kiss…… was too long ago because I’ve been sick since Saturday.

2. I am listening to…my mentally challenged cat attacking some inanimate object in the closet.

3. I talk… without thinking first far more often than I should.

4. I love… my family.

5. My best friends… live too far away!

6. My first real kiss….gave me mono.

7. There is no… other way to the Father except through Jesus!

8. Marriage… is bliss.

9. Somewhere, someone is thinking… they should have done something differently.

10. I’ll always remember… the births of my children.

11. The last time I really cried was because… a friend’s husband suddenly passed away at the age of 52.

12. My cell phone… is new and wonderful!

13. When I wake up in the morning…  I always wish I’d gotten more sleep.

14. Before I go to bed… I check my email one last time.

15. Right now I am thinking about… getting ready for work.

16. Babies are… adorable, but a lot of work.

17. I get on Myspace… never.

18. Today I… am going to work.

19. Tomorrow I will be… hosting my usual Thursday morning Bible study.

20. I really want to be… an independently wealthy world traveler.

21. I am allergic to… pretty much everything.

22. I am annoyed by… interruptions.

23. One food I refuse to eat is… cabbage.

24. The most recent thing I’ve learned is… Michelangelo was originally commissioned to build a tomb for Pope Julius II, not paint the Sistine Chapel.

25. The number one thing on my bucket list is…a month-long tour of England.

26. Something I’ve always wanted to learn to do is… speak Italian.

27. I have a high tolerance for… the quirks of others.

28. I have a low tolerance for… grammar and spelling errors.

29. I wish… that my grandparents were still alive.

30. The one person I would happily make a fool out of myself if I ever saw in person… Clive Owen.

I’m tagging Noodle, who is trying (I think) to get back into the swing of blogging!

Leave a Reply

