h1

Stranded on a Desert Island

February 16, 2008

Recently I did one of those email questionnaires — not the kind that you answer questions about yourself, but one where you ask your friends questions about yourself to see how well they know you.

I got a kick out of reading the responses to the last question on there: “If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would you bring?”

Here’s what my friends said…

  1. Bible (twice)
  2. scrapbooking supplies
  3. camera (twice)
  4. makeup
2 comments

  1. So which would you choose? LOL


  2. My Bible. It’s the only thing that is constant, yet always changing. I can read a passage many times and glean a different meaning each time. The camera would be second choice. And I wouldn’t want make up as much as I would want my tweezers. LOL



Leave a Reply

