h1

Goal Met! (But Just Barely)

January 1, 2008

We left on Saturday for a mini-vacation in the Pocono Mountains, courtesy of my friend Suzanne, whose mother owns a house there.  When I left, I was 15 pages short of meeting my 2007 goal of 300 pages.  I figured that was too close to not meet my goal, so I took my scrappong stuff with me and worked on it in the evenings when we were more or less house bound.

I finished my 300th page for the year at 11:30 last night and promptly called it quits (I was pretty much out of photos at that point anyway).  I’m glad I met my goal, but I’m setting my goal for 2008 a tad lower to ease the pressure a bit.

3 comments

  1. LOL! I’m glad you made your goal, but you did cut it pretty close! 🙂


  2. Congratulations! I have no idea how many pages I scrapped, but I’m sure it’s not nearly that many.


  3. […] About the Mama ← Goal Met! (But Just Barely) […]



Leave a Reply

