h1

My Life Times 8

January 29, 2007

duggars.jpgLast night while channel surfing, I ran across a movie/program called “On the Road with 16 Children” featuring The Duggar Family of Fayetteville, Arkansas. What a jaw-dropper! I can’t even imagine having that many children under my roof, let alone doing the 8 loads of laundry a day that goes with it! But I have to say, I was impressed with the family, and am even more so after reading through their web site.  They truly are inspirational examples for Christian families and parents.

One comment

  1. Hey, my sister knows them! :o)



Leave a Reply

