h1

Worn Out!

January 9, 2007

I am suffering from the most severe case of fatigue I have ever had.  (Well, at least since there was a newborn in the house and I had to go through sleep deprivation.)  I don’t know why, but I suspect it’s because I’m getting a sinus infection.

This morning after I got Sophia on the bus, I came in the house and after trying to watch TV for a few minutes, I decided to go back to bed.  I slept for about 2 hours!  That is so not like me.  First, I usually don’t even think about taking a nap until I’ve been awake for 6-8 hours.  Second, I never sleep more than 45 minutes to an hour, tops.

I’m not sure what the problem is but whatever it is, I hope it goes away soon.  I don’t like feeling this way.

One comment

  1. […] the Mama ← Worn Out! “Bring in on, Man!” […]



Leave a Reply

