h1

Self-Portrait Challenge: New Year’s Resolutions #1

January 2, 2007

This year, I resolved to spend time each day in Bible study and prayer. I do pray daily, and am pretty active in our ladies’ Bible study group, but lately I’ve found that my prayers are rush and superficial, and my study reading is put off until the day before the meeting. So in 2007 I am going to work on delving deeper and connecting with God either in prayer or in reading His Word daily. Today I read a lesson from our current Bible study book: Walking by Faith by Jennifer Rothschild.

biblestudy.JPG

One comment

  1. have you tried that pretty pink woman’s bible? lovely photo…deep in study. xo



Leave a Reply

