h1

Home!

June 17, 2006

We finally got back home sometime between 9:30 and 10:00 tonight. I am so dreadfully tired and can’t wait to put my head on my own pillow tonight. Last night on a whim we decided to go to the Philadelphia Museum of Art. I simply must go back (and preferably without children in tow). Maybe my expectations were just too low, or maybe it’s my age, but I have never been so overwhelmed by art before in my life. I was actually brought to tears in looking at the exhibits there. It was phenomenal. I’ll share some pictures later. Right now I need some sleep….

Leave a Reply

