h1

Rainy Day Scrapbooking

April 22, 2006


Today I went to an all-day scrapbooking crop…. perfect weather for it, too, as it rained almost all day long. I got twelve 12×12 pages and twenty-one 7×7 pages done. I am still not done with my Disney layouts but that was another big chunk of them, and I can now say that the end is in sight. Finally! I’m looking forward to doing regular ole birthday/seasonal/zoo pages again!

And guess what? So far this year I’ve done 145 pages (counting the 7×7 layouts as a half-page)! I’m pretty sure that exceeds my total for all of 2005!

Wheeeee, I’m loving this!

Leave a Reply

